Aku no Hana episode 11

akunono akunohananakamura

Just finished watching latest Aku no Hana and knowing that there are only two episodes left.  They’re so many directions where this show might go.   I can see how many people may get turned off by its slow pace tempo. But, the more I watch the show it feels like actually Japanese cinema.  Most of the films that I watched and enjoyed are slow pace.  It’s still funny that people are talking bad about this show and it’s almost going finish.  Guessing its like a drug, people think its bad, but they keep on coming back for more.  Suckers!!   In my part, I love this show.  The acting, the animation, story and especially the music.  The scene where Nakamura was just floating was just so random, it made me laugh.  Kasuga acting out at the end was pretty intense, but it’s pointing to one thing, that Nakamura is the key.  And, Saeki, well..  it’s over for now.  Can’t wait to read the Manga, and see the episode 12 of Aku no Hana!

1 Comment

Filed under anime

One response to “Aku no Hana episode 11

  1. I?m amazed, I have to admit. Seldom do I encounter a blog that?s equally
    educative and interesting, and without a doubt, you have hit the
    nail on the head. The problem is something too few men and women are speaking intelligently about.
    I am very happy that I came across this during my hunt
    for something concerning this.

Leave a Reply

