just registered!

Anime Expo is months away, but this year I have a press pass!  Which means that I’ll have access to mostly anything.  At this point I’m trying to figure out about equipment and of course getting a hold of a Japanese translator!  Interviews will be conducted, day to day reporting!  I’m very excited over the fact that things are looking up in 2011.  Still, trying to buy a new or used car so I can go to other anime conventions.  Time will tell. . or money.. . .

Leave a comment

Filed under anime, Mr.Mask

Leave a Reply

